Flat View Wednesday, June 28, 2017
 May 2017June 2017July 2017
Thursday, June 01, 2017
LONDON - TV Warm-Up (7.15pm)

Have I Got News For You - TV Warm-Up




LONDON - Comedy Store (8.00pm)

COMEDY STORE, 1a Oxendon Street, London SW1Y 4EE



Box Office: 0844 871 7699
Website: http://thecomedystore.co.uk/london/
Friday, June 02, 2017
LONDON - Comedy Store (8.00pm)

COMEDY STORE, 1a Oxendon Street, London SW1Y 4EE



Box Office: 0844 871 7699
Website: http://thecomedystore.co.uk/london/
LONDON - Comedy Store (11.00pm)

COMEDY STORE, 1a Oxendon Street, London SW1Y 4EE



Box Office: 0844 871 7699
Website: http://thecomedystore.co.uk/london/
Saturday, June 03, 2017
LONDON - Comedy Store (7.30pm)

COMEDY STORE, 1a Oxendon Street, London SW1Y 4EE



Box Office: 0844 871 7699
Website: http://thecomedystore.co.uk/london/
LONDON - Comedy Store (11.00pm)

COMEDY STORE, 1a Oxendon Street, London SW1Y 4EE



Box Office: 0844 871 7699
Website: http://thecomedystore.co.uk/london/
Monday, June 05, 2017
EDINBURGH - RADIO RECORDING

"STOP THE PRESS" with GRANT STOTT.

And regular team captain JO CAULFIELD.




Website: http://dabsterproductions.com
Wednesday, June 07, 2017
WAKEFIELD - Theatre Royal

RORY BREMNER "PARTY POLITICAL" 2017 TOUR

Plus JO CAULFIELD




Thursday, June 08, 2017
HUDDERSFIELD - Lawrence Batley Theatre

RORY BREMNER "PARTY POLITICAL" 2017 TOUR

Plus JO CAULFIELD




Friday, June 09, 2017
OXFORD - Oxford Playhouse

RORY BREMNER "PARTY POLITICAL" 2017 TOUR

Plus JO CAULFIELD




Saturday, June 10, 2017
LONDON - Boatshow (8.15pm)

Boatshow @ Tattershall Castle, Victoria Embankment, London 




Website: http://www.boatshowcomedy.co.uk
LONDON - 99 Club (9.20pm)

99 Club @ Ruby Blue, Leicester Square, London WC2H 7BP




Website: https://www.99clubcomedy.com
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Friday, June 16, 2017
MANCHESTER - Comedy Store

The Comedy Store, Deansgate Locks, Manchester M1 5LH



Box Office: 0161 839 9595
Website: http://thecomedystore.co.uk/manchester/
Saturday, June 17, 2017
MANCHESTER - Comedy Store (7.00pm)

The Comedy Store, Deansgate Locks, Manchester M1 5LH



Box Office: 0161 839 9595
Website: http://thecomedystore.co.uk/manchester/
MaNCHESTER - Comedy Store (9.30pm)

The Comedy Store, Deansgate Locks, Manchester M1 5LH



Box Office: 0161 839 9595
Website: http://thecomedystore.co.uk/manchester/
Monday, June 19, 2017
LONDON - Private Booking

Cyber Security Awards 2017, Chelsea Harbour Hotel, London




Thursday, June 22, 2017
EDINBURGH - Stand Comedy Club

Stand Comedy Club, 5 York Place, Edinburgh EH1 3EB



Box Office: 0131 558 7272
Website: http://www.thestand.co.uk/default.aspx
Friday, June 23, 2017
EDINBURGH - Stand Comedy Club

Stand Comedy Club, 5 York Place, Edinburgh EH1 3EB



Box Office: 0131 558 7272
Website: http://www.thestand.co.uk/default.aspx
Saturday, June 24, 2017
EDINBURGH - Stand Comedy Club

Stand Comedy Club, 5 York Place, Edinburgh EH1 3EB



Box Office: 0131 558 7272
Website: http://www.thestand.co.uk/default.aspx
Monday, June 26, 2017
NOTTINGHAM - Private Booking

Charity Retail Awards 2017, The Belfry, Nottingham




Friday, June 30, 2017
LONDON - Private Booking

Conference Awards 2017, Tobacco Dock, Wapping




Gigs   Private Functions   TV Warm-up   TV/Radio Appearances  
       

Joomla Templates

All material ©2011-15 Jo Caulfield. Website ©2015 Richard Holland www.richardholland.com
With the exception of use for publicity, no part of this website may be reproduced, broadcast or performed without prior permission.

162.158.62.101